Indiana Product Lines

Aire Technologies
Louvers & Dampers
Armacell
Rubber Tubing Insulation & Engineered Foams
D&D Cylinders
Oxygen, Nitrogen & Acetylene Cylinders
Enerco
Commercial, Garage, Portable, Infra-Red, Radiant Heaters & Accessories
Fantech
Ventilation Solutions for Residential & Light Commercial Applications
Flex Strut
Channel, Hydra-Zorb clamps, Klo-Shure, Threaded Rod & Angle
General Plastics
Underground Plastic Duct Fittings
Hart and Cooley
GRDs, Flexible Ducting & Chimney and Vent Solutions
Inficon
Leak detectors, scales, recovery machines & vacuum pumps
Irwin
Hand Tools
Koldwave
Water & Air Cooled Portable Spot Coolers 7,000 – 65,000 BTU
Kroy
Underground Plastic PVC Duct Pipe
Lenox
Cutting Tools: Blades, Hole Saws & Tube Cutters
Spectroline
UV Lights & Dyes
Second Wind
Air Purification, Ultra Violet & Germicidal Lights
Spacepak
High Velocity A/C & Heat Pump Systems
Stanley Black & Decker
Tools & Innovative Solutions
Weitron
Refrigerant
Show More

Contact

Send us an email

The Eby Company

7777 First Place

Oakwood Village, OH 44146

Ph: 440-232-1144

F: 440-232-1244

sales@theebyco.com

Outside Sales

 

Chris Eby: cjeby@theebyco.com

Cell: (734) 516-7217

Ron Burge: rburge@theebyco.com

Cell: (734) 604-9991

Jason Henk: jhenk@theebyco.com
Cell: (419) 213-0827

Joe Furlong: jfurlong@theebyco.com
Cell: (330) 506-1730

Shari Janiszewski: sjaniszewski@theebyco.com

Cell: (616) 834-6166

Leo Brown: lbrown@theebyco.com

Cell: (502) 643-2736


Inside Sales

Diane Procop: dcprocop@theebyco.com

Tracy Norris: tnorris@theebyco.com

Columbus, OH Office

1265 Berkely Court
Powell, OH 43065

Chris Eby

Cell: (734) 516-7217

Fax: (440) 232-1244
cjeby@theebyco.com

 

Toledo, OH Office

2727 Meadowwood Drive
Toledo, OH 43606

Jason Henk

Cell: (419) 213-0827

Fax: (440) 232-1244
jhenk@theebyco.com

Chicago, IL Office

1069 West 14th Place

Suite 230

Chicago, IL 60608

Shari Janiszewski

Cell: (616) 834-6166

Fax: (440) 232-1244

sjaniszewski@theebyco.com

Youngstown, OH Office

178 Fairmeadow Drive

Youngstown, OH 44515

Joe Furlong

Cell: (330) 506-1730

Fax: (440) 232-1244

jfurlong@theebyco.com

Michigan Office

6457 Martin Hill Road
Manchester, MI 48158

Ron Burge

Cell: (734) 604-9991

Fax: (440) 232-1244
rburge@theebyco.com

Louisville, KY Office

9109 Haviland Avenue

Louisville, KY 40220

Leo Brown

Cell: (502) 643-2736

Fax: (440) 232-1244

lbrown@theebyco.com

© 2020 - The Eby Company