About Us

The Eby Company is a third generation family owned Manufacturer’s Representative Company covering 

Ohio, Kentucky, Michigan, IndianaIllinois,

Western PennsylvaniaWest Virginia, Missouri, and Kansas.

We service Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration, and Plumbing Distributors in these markets. We pride ourselves on our long standing relationships with our vendor partners, our creative marketing capabilities, and our strong commitment to product training.

Our headquarters is located in Cleveland, Ohio with satellite offices in Columbus, Youngstown, Toledo, Michigan, Chicago and Louisville.  Our warehouse is in Akron, Ohio.  

 
 

Contact

Send us an email

The Eby Company

7777 First Place

Oakwood Village, OH 44146

Ph: 440-232-1144

F: 440-232-1244

sales@theebyco.com

Outside Sales

 

Chris Eby: cjeby@theebyco.com

Cell: (734) 516-7217

Ron Burge: rburge@theebyco.com

Cell: (734) 604-9991

Jason Henk: jhenk@theebyco.com
Cell: (419) 213-0827

Joe Furlong: jfurlong@theebyco.com
Cell: (330) 506-1730

Shari Janiszewski: sjaniszewski@theebyco.com

Cell: (616) 834-6166

Leo Brown: lbrown@theebyco.com

Cell: (502) 643-2736


Inside Sales

Diane Procop: dcprocop@theebyco.com

Tracy Norris: tnorris@theebyco.com

Columbus, OH Office

1265 Berkely Court
Powell, OH 43065

Chris Eby

Cell: (734) 516-7217

Fax: (440) 232-1244
cjeby@theebyco.com

 

Toledo, OH Office

2727 Meadowwood Drive
Toledo, OH 43606

Jason Henk

Cell: (419) 213-0827

Fax: (440) 232-1244
jhenk@theebyco.com

Chicago, IL Office

1069 West 14th Place

Suite 230

Chicago, IL 60608

Shari Janiszewski

Cell: (616) 834-6166

Fax: (440) 232-1244

sjaniszewski@theebyco.com

Youngstown, OH Office

178 Fairmeadow Drive

Youngstown, OH 44515

Joe Furlong

Cell: (330) 506-1730

Fax: (440) 232-1244

jfurlong@theebyco.com

Michigan Office

6457 Martin Hill Road
Manchester, MI 48158

Ron Burge

Cell: (734) 604-9991

Fax: (440) 232-1244
rburge@theebyco.com

Louisville, KY Office

9109 Haviland Avenue

Louisville, KY 40220

Leo Brown

Cell: (502) 643-2736

Fax: (440) 232-1244

lbrown@theebyco.com

© 2019 - The Eby Company